Astronaut

This would make for some good album artwork, no? Now I just need to finish writing some music! 😉

Explosions in the Sky – Postcard from 1952

8 responses to “Astronaut

  1. Hi my family member! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and
    include almost all important infos. I’d like to look more posts like this .

  2. I love to share understanding that will I have accumulated with the year
    to assist improve group efficiency.

  3. Hello everyone, it’s my first visit at this website, and article is really fruitful designed for me, keep up
    posting these types of articles.

Leave a Reply

